OUR LADY OF FATIMA SR. SEC. SCHOOL, ALIGARH SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE - 2023

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sr. M Jerin	Secretary (Principal)
2.	Sr. Sunita Samad	Manager
4.	Sr. Pauline	Member
3.	Sr Shalini	Treasurer
5.	Sr. Effie	Member
6	Mr. Ashwini Kumar	DIOS Office
	Pandey	
7.	Dr. Fr. Robert Varghese	CBSE (Principal SFS School)
8.	Mr. Salahuddin Qureshi	Educationist
9.	Dr. Vaibhav Varshney	Parent Representative
10.	Mrs. Amna Malik	Parent Representative
		(AMU Girls School)
11.	Mrs. Swapna Sunil	Teacher
12.	Mrs. Noorulain H.Rizvi	Teacher Representative
13.	Ms. Vinni Victor	Teacher Representative
14.	Mrs. Richa Vermani	Teacher Representative

