DSC06749 DSC06750

U. P. State Taekwondo Poomsae Championship was held in Aligarh on 17th October’2015. Our students performed in this even and won gold medals in different categories and have been selected in national Taekwondo Poomsae 2015 which is going to be held at Swarna Bharti Indoor Stadium, Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh.

Selected students are as follows-

  1. Anushka Sharma V – D
  2. Prashansha Agarwal V – D
  3. Ananya Singh VII – C
  4. Rishit Dhwaj Singh VI  – A
  5. Lawrik Agarwal V – D
  6. Arnav Kirti VI